If you want to cancel your Entropia Universe account permanently, you can contact Support. We will then terminate your account. When the account is terminated, all skills are deleted and any remaining items will be sold to the Trade Terminal at their Trade Terminal value. This value will then be transferred to your PED Card. If the PED Card balance exceeds the administration cost for termination (1000 PED), you can request a withdrawal for the remaining amount.
NOTE: Once terminated, the account cannot be activated again. If you wish to participate in the Entropia Universe again, you will have to register a new account.